Am Rubach

Baden-Baden

Show availability calendar

Holiday apartment

Am Rubach
Located in Baden-Baden, the holiday apartment Am Rubach has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The 85 m² property consists of a living room, a fully-equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom and can therefore accommodate 4 people. Additional amenities include Wi-Fi with a dedicated workspace for home office, a TV, a washing machine as well as a dryer. This vacation rental features a private garden for guests to enjoy peaceful mornings.

Number of bedrooms: 2, Number of beds (accommodation unit): 4, Number of living-rooms, Number of rooms (accommodation unit): 3, number of bathrooms: 1 Bedroom: 2 separated bedroom Room/holiday flat Equipment: Bandage cabinets, Chimney, Desk, Heating, Ironing facility, Size in sqm: 85, Tumble-drier, WLAN in room / holiday flat, Washing machine, fire alarms or smoke detectors, garden furniture, gardenview, sofa, towels included, wardrobe/closet room/holiday flat bathroom: Free toiletries, Shower, bath tub, hairdryer, private bathroom, toilet paper Haustiere: Haustiere in Wohneinheit nicht erlaubt room/apartment kitchen/dining area: Coffee machine, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Electric kettle, Freezer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Sink, Toaster, dining area, dining table, kitchen supplies, kitchenette, oven, stove room/holiday flat media and technology: Radio, TV, satellite TV Room/Holiday flat Accessibility: Barrier-free shower (accessible by wheelchair), Grab rails in the shower, bath tub

Size (square meters): 85

Minimum stay: 2 nights
Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

current price 30,00 € per person / night for Price 1 Pers. plus tourist tax

Tourist tax information

The indicated prices do not include tourist tax. The local tourist tax has to be paid to your host obligatorily on-site.

Detailed information on the tourist tax amount as well as on reductions or remissions (e.g. business-driven stays)

can be found here: https://www.baden-baden.com/en/baden-baden-guest-card

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

This apartment features a shared covered terrace for evening relaxation. The property boasts a natural location between a forest and a meadow, 900 m from a bus stop, 5 minutes from the city center of Baden-Baden (a World Heritage Site), and 15 km from the A5 freeway that can take you to Freiburg, Heidelberg, and Karlsruhe. The nearest airport is Baden-Airpark. The entrance to Black Forest National Park is also within easy reach, and there are zoos and playgrounds close by. The area is a great starting point for hiking, motorcycling, and cycling tours. A parking space is available on the property. Families with children are welcome. Bringing pets, smoking inside the building, and celebrating events are not allowed. Guests can smoke on the terrace. Guests are asked to observe the quiet hours during their stay (no noise after midnight). Ski storage is available. The property offers homemade/homegrown produce. This property has guidelines to help guests with the correct separation of waste. More information is provided on site. This property features energy-saving lighting. The electricity at this property is partly generated by photovoltaic panels. Sustainable materials have been used in the insulation at this property. After booking, please completely fill out the Holidu contact form that will be sent to you by email, including your address. This will help the host to prepare your stay in the best possible way.

Check-in and check-out regulation

Please contact the host 3 days before arrival to discuss your individual arrival time. Please fill out the Holidu contact form, which was sent to you by email, in full, including the names, dates of birth and addresses of all fellow travelers. In this way, you can help the host prepare your stay optimally.

Directions

Please follow the navigation instructions to the following address: Gaisbach 92, 76534 Baden-Baden, Germany

Tourist tax information

Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten keine Kurtaxe. Die ortsübliche Kurtaxe ist verpflichtend vor Ort zu zahlen. Detaillierte Information zur Kurtaxe finden Sie hier: https://www.baden-baden.de/buergerservice/service/arbeit-und-gewerbe/kurtaxe/

  • children welcome

Facilities & information

Beliebte Themen
  • Family-friendly trips
Operating Mode
  • Holiday apartment
Host status
  • online bookable
Cancellation options
  • Free cancellation period
  • Kostenfreie Stornierung bis 14 Tage vor Anreise, danach 90%
Activities
  • Cycling
  • Golf court(distance max. 3 km)
  • Hiking
  • Tennis court
  • Walking tours
Family offers
  • Book/DVD/Music library for children
  • board games/puzzles
Capacities
  • Number of units: 1
  • total number of beds: 2
sustainability
  • 100% green electricity
  • Composting
  • Ecological cleaning products
  • Energy saving lighting
  • Photovoltaic system
  • Recycling/ Waste separation
Services
  • Bike parking
  • Local traffic in the vicinity
  • Parking at the house
  • free parking
skiing
  • Ski storage
Languages
  • German

Getting there

Calculate the route
Travel information Deutsche Bahn AG

Please enter the point you wish to depart from. You can also include a street address in order to get a more precise result.

Am Rubach

Baden-Baden

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Ferienwohnungen

Am Rubach
In Baden-Baden gelegen, bietet die Ferienwohnung Am Rubach alles, was Sie für einen entspannten Urlaub brauchen. Die 85 m² große Unterkunft besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, 2 Schlafzimmern und 1 Badezimmer und bietet somit Platz für 4 Personen. Zur Ausstattung gehören außerdem WLAN mit einem Arbeitsplatz für Homeoffice, ein TV, eine Waschmaschine sowie ein Trockner. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über einen privaten Garten, in dem die Gäste die Ruhe am Morgen genießen können.

Fewo Raumanzahl: Anzahl Badezimmer: 1, Anzahl Betten (Wohneinheit): 4, Anzahl Räume (Wohneinheit): 3, Anzahl Schlafräume: 2, Anzahl Wohnzimmer Schlafräume: 2 separate Schlafzimmer Ausstattung: Bügelmöglichkeit, Gartenblick, Gartenmöbel, Größe in m²: 85, Handtücher inklusive, Heizung, Kamin, Rauchmelder, Schrank, Schreibtisch, Sofa, Verbandskasten, WLAN im Zimmer/Ferienwohnung, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner Badezimmer: Badewanne, Dusche, Eigenes Badezimmer, Haartrockner, Kostenlose Pflegeprodukte, Toilettenpapier Haustiere: Haustiere in Wohneinheit nicht erlaubt Küche/Essbereich: Backofen, Besteck, Essbereich, Esstisch, Geschirrspüler, Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Küchenutensilien, Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Spülbecken, Tiefkühlfach, Toaster, Wasserkocher Medien und Technik: Radio, Satelliten-TV, TV Barrierefreiheit: Badewanne, Barrierefreie Dusche (mit dem Rollstuhl zugänglich), Haltegriffe in der Dusche

Größe (Quadratmeter): 85

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte
Belegung: 1-4 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen Ihres Gastgebers

Beschreibung

Diese Ferienwohnung verfügt über eine gemeinsame überdachte Terrasse, auf der man abends entspannen kann. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in naturnaher Lage zwischen Wald und Wiese, 900 m von einer Bushaltestelle, 5 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum von Baden-Baden (Weltkulturerbe) und 15 km von der Autobahn A5 entfernt, die Sie nach Freiburg, Heidelberg und Karlsruhe bringt. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der Baden-Airpark. Der Eingang zum Nationalpark Schwarzwald ist ebenfalls leicht zu erreichen, und in der Nähe gibt es Zoos und Spielplätze. Die Gegend ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, Motorrad- und Radtouren. Ein Parkplatz ist auf dem Grundstück vorhanden. Familien mit Kindern sind willkommen. Das Mitbringen von Haustieren, Rauchen im Gebäude und Veranstaltungen sind nicht erlaubt. Die Gäste können auf der Terrasse rauchen. Die Gäste werden gebeten, während ihres Aufenthalts die Ruhezeiten einzuhalten (kein Lärm nach Mitternacht). Ein Skidepot ist vorhanden. Die Unterkunft bietet hausgemachte/eigene Produkte an. Die Unterkunft hat Richtlinien, die den Gästen bei der korrekten Mülltrennung helfen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie vor Ort. Diese Unterkunft verfügt über energiesparende Beleuchtung. Der Strom in dieser Unterkunft wird zum Teil durch Photovoltaikanlagen erzeugt. Für die Isolierung in dieser Unterkunft wurden nachhaltige Materialien verwendet. Bitte füllen Sie nach der Buchung das Holidu-Kontaktformular, das Ihnen per E-Mail zugesandt wird, vollständig aus und geben Sie Ihre Adresse an. Dies wird dem Gastgeber helfen, Ihren Aufenthalt bestmöglich vorzubereiten.

An- und Abreiseregelung

Bitte kontaktieren Sie 3 Tage vor Anreise den Gastgeber um Ihre individuelle Ankunftszeit zu besprechen. Bitte füllen Sie das Holidu Kontaktformular, das Ihnen per Email gesendet wurde, vollständig inklusive Namen, Geburtsdaten und Adressen aller Mitreisenden aus. Damit helfen Sie dem Gastgeber Ihren Aufenthalt optimal vorzubereiten.

Anreisebeschreibung

Bitte folgen Sie den Navigationsanweisungen zu folgender Adresse: Gaisbach 92, 76534 Baden-Baden, Deutschland

Kurtaxe Information

Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten keine Kurtaxe. Die ortsübliche Kurtaxe ist verpflichtend vor Ort zu zahlen. Detaillierte Information zur Kurtaxe finden Sie hier: https://www.baden-baden.de/buergerservice/service/arbeit-und-gewerbe/kurtaxe/

  • Kinder willkommen

Ausstattung & Information

Beliebte Themen
  • Familienfreundliche Reisen
Betriebsart
  • Ferienwohnung
Buchungsstatus
  • online buchbar
Stornierungsmöglichkeiten
  • Kostenfreie Stornierung bis 14 Tage vor Anreise, danach 90%
  • Kostenfreier Stornierungszeitraum
Aktivitäten
  • Golfplatz (Entfernung max. 3 km)
  • Radfahren
  • Tennisplatz
  • Touren zu Fuß
  • Wandern
Familienangebote
  • Brettspiele/Puzzle
  • Bücher, DVDs, Musik für Kinder
Kapazitäten
  • Anzahl Betten gesamt: 2
  • Anzahl Zimmer/Ferienwohnungen: 1
Nachhaltigkeit
  • 100% Ökostrom
  • Energiesparende Beleuchtung
  • Kompostierung
  • Photovoltaik Anlage
  • Recycling/ Mülltrennung
  • Ökologische Reinigungsmittel
Services
  • Fahrradparkplätze
  • Nahverkehr in der Nähe
  • Parkplatz am Haus
  • kostenloser Parkplatz
Skifahren
  • Skiaufbewahrung
Sprachen
  • Deutsch

Karte

Route berechnen
Reiseauskunft der Deutschen Bahn AG

Geben Sie bitte Ihren gewünschten Abfahrtsort ein. Sie können auch die Straße und Hausnummer mit eingeben, für eine genaue Berechnung der Strecke.